-->
[JAXA:0644] Return Date and Time of Crew Dragon Spacecraft (Crew-1) with JAXA Astronaut NOGUCHI Soichi
Return Date and Time of Crew Dragon Spacecraft (Crew-1) with JAXA Astronaut NOGUCHI Soichi
https://global.jaxa.jp/press/2021/05/20210501-1_e.html

May 1, 2021 (JST)

The Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (Space X) and NASA have announced the target dates and Time of the return of the Crew Dragon spacecraft (Crew-1) with JAXA Astronaut NOGUCHI Soichi.

The new return schedule is as follows:
(*Time is the 24-hour clock.)

1. Landing Schedule:
- Departure from the ISS
May 2, 2021 / 9:35 (Japan Standard Time, JST)
[May 1, 2021 / 20:35 (EDT)]

- Splashdown
May 2, 2021 / 15:57 (Japan Standard Time, JST)
[May 2, 2021 / 2:57 (EDT)]

2. Splashdown Location:
Gulf of Mexico off the coast of Florida

Reference links for further information:
https://humans-in-space.jaxa.jp/en/astronaut/noguchi-soichi/


Related Links
Human Spaceflight Technology Directorate
https://humans-in-space.jaxa.jp/en/

Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
Publisher :
Public Affairs Department
National Research and Development Agency Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)

Inquiry Form :
https://reg18.smp.ne.jp/regist/is?SMPFORM=ois-piqjk-6cbadd88fdfceaca0c8f482c3182acdd

JAXA WEB SITE :
https://global.jaxa.jp/

About This Mail Service :
To change registered e-mail address, or to cancel this service, please access to https://global.jaxa.jp/activity/pr/mail/index.html

Proficient at executing good safety and health improvement practices for optimum utilization of resources and providing them with a safe working environment. Excellent interpersonal and negotiation skills with strong problem solving and organizational abilities.

Start Work With Me

Contact Us
VipinKumar R. Pawar
+91-7875899873
India